Meeting attendance

Tuesday 16 October 2018 5.00 pm, City Executive Board (became Cabinet on 13 May 2019)

Venue:   Oxford Town Hall

Contact:    John Mitchell, Committee and Member Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Susan Brown Leader of the Council, Board Member for Economic Development and Partnership Chair Present
Councillor Linda Smith Deputy Leader (Statutory), Board Member for Leisure and Housing Deputy Leader Present
Councillor Ed Turner Deputy Leader, Board Member for Finance and Asset Management Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Nigel Chapman Board Member for Customer Focused Services Committee Member Present
Councillor Mary Clarkson Board Member for Culture and City Centre Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Tom Hayes Board Member for Safer, Greener, Environment Committee Member Present
Councillor Alex Hollingsworth Board Member for Planning and Transport Committee Member Present
Councillor Mike Rowley Board Member for Housing Committee Member Present
Councillor Christine Simm Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Louise Upton Board Member for Healthy Oxford Committee Member Present
Gordon Mitchell Officer In attendance
Tim Sadler Officer Expected
Caroline Green Officer In attendance
Anita Bradley Officer In attendance
Nigel Kennedy Officer In attendance
Patsy Dell Officer In attendance
Sarah Harrison Officer In attendance
Amanda Ford Officer In attendance
Dave Scholes Officer In attendance
John Mitchell Officer In attendance
Stefan Robinson Officer Expected