Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday 30 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Wednesday 8 September 2021

Thursday 9 September 2021

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Monday 20 September 2021

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Monday 27 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Thursday 14 October 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Monday 15 November 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Monday 29 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Monday 6 December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Monday 13 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Monday 20 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Monday 17 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Monday 31 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Monday 7 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Monday 7 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Monday 21 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

  • 2.00 pm - 4.00 pm Future Oxfordshire Partnership - http://democratic.whitehorsedc.gov.uk/ieListMeetings.aspx?Act=later&CId=543&D=202111231400&MD=ielistmeetings

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Wednesday 30 March 2022