Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday 25 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 January 2020

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Thursday 9 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Monday 9 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Monday 30 March 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Monday 6 April 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Monday 27 April 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 28 May 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday