Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday 26 November 2018

Monday 26 November 2018

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Thursday 6 December 2018

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Monday 17 December 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Tuesday 25 December 2018

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Day)

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Bank Holiday (Boxing Day)

Tuesday 1 January 2019

  • Bank Holiday (New Year's Day)

Thursday 10 January 2019

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Wednesday 16 January 2019

Thursday 17 January 2019

Monday 21 January 2019

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Thursday 24 January 2019

Monday 28 January 2019

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Monday 18 February 2019

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Thursday 21 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Monday 4 March 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Monday 11 March 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Monday 18 March 2019

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Thursday 21 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Monday 8 April 2019

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Monday 15 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday (Good Friday)

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday (Easter Monday)

Monday 29 April 2019

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Monday 13 May 2019

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Thursday 30 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019