Appointment for Outside Bodies 2014/15

Name of Organisation	Appoinment	Length
Air Cadets	Cllr Humberstone	Annually
Assoc Public Service Excellence (APSE)	Cllr Coulter	Annually
Barton Community Assoc Management Committees	Clir Coulter	Annually
Blackbird Leys Neighbourhood Support Scheme	Cllr Seamons	Annually
Bullingdon Association	Cllrs Kennedy & Lloyd-Shogbesan	Annually
Citizens' Advice Bureau	Cllrs Kennedy & Tarver	Annually
Council of Ruskin College	Cllrs Curran, Coulter & Kennedy	Annually
Cutteslowe Community Association	Cllrs Fooks & Gant	Annually
District Council's Network Association	Cllr Coulter	Annually
Donnington Community Association	Cllr Tanner & Tarver	Annually
Don Doorstep Management Committee	Cllr Tarver, Larry Sanders	Annually
East Oxford Community Association	Cllrs Clack & Hayes	Annually
English Heritage SE - Heritage Champion	Cllr Cook	Annually
Florence Park Community Association	Cllr Simm, Bryan Keen	Annually
Fusion Arts	Cllrs Clack & Coulter	Annually
Gatehouse	Cllr Upton	Annually
Headington Action	Cllrs Clarkson & Sinclair	Annually
Headington Community Assocation	Cllrs Baxter &Sinclair	Annually
Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Turner	Annually
Jericho St Barnabas Community Association Management Cttee	Clirs Cook & Pressel	Annually
Littlemore Community Association	Cllr Tanner	Annually
LGA General Assembly	Cllr Coulter	Annually
Local Government Information Unit	Cllr Darke	Annually
Modern Art Oxford	Cllrs Canning & Coulter	Annually
Mortimer Hall Management Committee	Cllrs Darke, Upton	Annually
North Oxford Association	Nigel Chapman & Cllr Fry	Annually
Northway Community Association	Cllrs Anwar & Darke	Annually

Name of Organisation	Appointment 2015/14	Length
Oxford Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr Lloyd- Shogbesan	Annually
Oxford Asian Cultural Association	Cllr Hayes & County Cllr Azad	Annually
Oxford and District Sports and Recreation Association	Cllr Upton	Annually
Oxford Homeless Pathways	Cllrs Canning & Seamons	Annually
Oxford HUB	Cllrs Canning & Paule	Annually
Oxford In Bloom	Bryan Keen	Annually
Oxford Playhouse	Cllr Clarkson	Annually
Oxford Poverty Action Trust	Cllr Lygo	Annually
Oxford Preservation Trust	Cllrs Cook, Darke & Fry	Annually
Oxford Sports Council	Cllrs Rowley & Lygo	Annually
Oxfordshire Community and Voluntary Action	Cllr Simm	Annually
Oxfordshire County Council School Organisation Stakeholder Group	Cllr Kennedy	Annually
Oxfordshire Ethnic Minorities Enterprise	Cllr Lloyd Shogbesan	Annually
Oxfordshire Muesums Council	Cllr Pressel	Annually
Oxford Safer Communities Partnership	Cllr Sinclair	Annually
Oxfordshire Theatre Company	Cllr Lygo	Annually
Oxfordshire Environmental Partnership	Cllr Tanner	Annually
Peagusus Theatre	Cllr Lygo	Annually
Police and Crime Panel	Cllr Dee Sinclair	Annually
Regal Community Centre	Cllr Abassi and County Cllr Azad	Annually
Risinghurst Community Centre	Cllrs Baxter &Sinclair	Annually
Rose Hill Community Association	Cllr Paule	Annually
Rose Hill & Donnington Advice Centre	Cllrs Paule & Sanders	Annually
South East Reserve Forces and Cadets	Cllr Humberstone	Annually
South Oxford Adventure Playground Executive Cttees	Cllr Price	Annually
South Oxford Community Assoc Management Cttees	Cllrs Price & Van Nooijen	Annually
Spatial Planning and Infrastructure	Cllr Price	Leader
The Porch Steppin Stones Centre	Cllr Wolff	Annually

Name of Organisation	Appointment 2015/14	Length
West Oxford Community Association	Cllrs Cook & Pressel	Annually

Charities

Name of Organisation	Appointment 2014/15	Length
City of Oxford Charity	Cllr Fooks	4 Years - Appoint
		1
		Cllr Fooks (March
		2014)
Elder Stubbs Charity	Cllrs Tarver, Simm and Benjamin	4 years - Appoint
		3
		Susan Heeks
		(Sept 2013), Chip
		Sherwood (Nov
		2013), Cllr
,		Benjamin (Nov
17		2014)
Old Marston Charities Trust	Cllr Clarkson,	Annually
Oxford Leon Trust	Cllr Rowley	4 Years
Non Ecclesiastical Charities of St Mary Magdalen	Cllr Rowley	4 Years
St Aldate's Parish Charity		4 Years
Susan Kidd	Cllr Upton	4 Years

This page is intentionally left blank